All pics 006 Play Mrs. Wooten IMG_2792 misc 082 New Image IMG_4729 BlackHistory 176 IMG_4814 Bunny
UPCOMING EVENTS
Job Opportunities

Classified Positions

Please complete the Classified Application for the following positions:

School Bus Driver/Monitor

Please use the bus driver/monitor application (Bus Driver . Monitor Application ) for the following positions:

Certified Positions

Helpful Information
PCMS Cheerleaders Have Last Minute Fun
1
3
10406577_10201420100544125_3158423242813111696_n
10547426_10201420099904109_7670949726144544300_n
6
10360244_10201420097224042_8754163223870907286_n
10561589_10201420096864033_7475537412048128427_n
10406577_10201420100544125_3158423242813111696_n (1)
5
10563141_10201420103544200_1189876511302089044_n
10492166_10201420102264168_3282916318155930381_n
Putnam County Board of Education

Over 600,000 students nationwide competed in National History Day regional competitions. Only 2,600 state winners were selected to compete at the national level. Putnam County Charter School System is honored to have 10 of our students represent us at the national competition in Maryland this summer. Congratulations to these students, their parents, teachers and staff. 

PROGRESS! PCHS Career & Technical Building
photo 1
photo 2
photo 1
photo 2
photo 3
photo 3
photo 1
photo 4
photo 5
photo 3
IMG_1736
IMG_1735
photo 2
IMG_1738
photo 4
PCPS Open House 2014
Open house 1_opt
Open house 2_opt
open house_opt
Open House 4_opt
Open house 3_opt
open house 5_opt
How to Reach Us

Putnam County
Charter School System
158 Old Glenwood Springs Road
Eatonton, Georgia  31024
Phone: 706-485-5381
 Fax: 706-485-3820

   

Board Members

Below is a listing of all Board Members and their  email addressest.

District 1
Ms. Doris Clemons - Vice Chair
doris_clemons@putnam.k12.ga.us
District 2
Rev. Simone Jones
simone_jones@putnam.k12.ga.us
District 3
Dr. Steve Weiner- Chairman       
steve_weiner@putnam.k12.ga.us
District 4
Mr. Tom Lawrence     
tom_lawrence@putnam.k12.ga.us
District 5
Mr. Mike Leftwich
mike_leftwich@putnam.k12.ga.us
Superintendent
Mr. Eric Arena
eric_arena@putnam.k12.ga.us